Tel: +86-574-87966819

E-mail:enquiry@sinobesttextile.com

×
Contact Us

NINGBO SINOBEST TEXTILE COMPANY LIMITED

Tel: +86-574-87966819

Fax: +86-574-87966820

E-mail: enquiry@sinobesttextile.com

Office Address:  Room908, Mingsheng Building, No.7 Qingyi Road, High-tech Zone, Ningbo 315104 China

Fenghua Factory: No. 218, Xihe Road, Fenghua, Ningbo, China

Zhenhai Branch Factory: No.329 Rongji Road, Luotuo Industrial Zone, Zhenhai, Ningbo, China


General Manager

Kristen Xie

15988651501

enquiry@sinobesttextile.com

English

Vice General Manager

Tarring Chen

13616599620

tarring@sinobesttextile.com

English

Sales Manager

Andrea Chen

13646610012

andrea@sinobesttextile.com

English

Sales Manager

Susan Ma

13586669874

susan@sinobesttextile.com

English

Salesman

William Yu

18668285621

william@sinobesttextile.com

English

Salesman

Sonia Shao

13606563096

sonia@sinobesttextile.com

Spanish/English

Salesman

Vanessa Chen

17858153035

vanessa@sinobesttextile.com

Spanish/English

Salesman

Larrissa Wang

17858151337

larissa@sinobesttextile.com

Russian/English

Please note, the fields marked with (*) in following form are required.
*Name:
Company:
Phone:
*Email:
*Subject:
Contents:

Contact

    Tel:+86-574-87966819

    Fax:+86-574-87966820

    E-mail:
    enquiry@sinobesttextile.com

Office Address

  • Room 908, Mingsheng Building, No.7 Qingyi Road, High-tech Zone,Ningbo 315104 China
Copyright 2019 SINOBEST. All rights reserved.